Kontakt


Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte os. Mød os til træning – eller brug oplysningerne herunder.

Formand

Henrik Worsøe
Tønsbergvej 39
4000 Roskilde
Telefon 4056 1336 (kl. 18-20)
henrik@juce.dk

Næstformand

Jesper Østerdal
Rådalsvej 21
4040 Jyllinge
Telefon 6012 9165 (kl. 18-20)
jesper@juce.dk

Kasserer

Vini Lindberg
Kildehøj 3
4040 Jyllinge
Telefon 4016 9799 (kl. 18-20)
vini@juce.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hanna Agerskov
Akelejevej 8
3650 Ølstykke
Telefon 2972 9789 (kl. 18-20)
hanna@juce.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lene Bjerregaard
Krydservej 12
4040 Jyllinge
Telefon 30758 752 (kl. 18-20)
lene@juce.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Malene Nielsen

Evertvej 12

4040 Jyllinge

Telefon 2484 8830 (kl. 18-20)

malene@juce.dk

Trænere

Ryan Olfers
Mia Jensen
Cecilie Kejlberg Leth